Happy New Year !

2015 is nearly here, only a matter of hours now !

This year I decided I would start a blog , I’ve been thinking about it for a long time and if i wait to be 100% ready I’ll be waiting forever, and what better time than a new fresh year starting up.

This is my first resolution along 9 others, 10 is a good number and I think I was realistic in setting up this list.

new year resolutions
new year resolutions

new year's eve sparkels

I hope this blog will see the day under a kind star, that it will help me grow and grow along with me.

So happy new year everybody and see you Friday for one of my posts.

kiss mark
kisses
2 thoughts on “Happy New Year !”

Leave a Reply

