winter flowers featured

Outfit : winter flowers

Hello everyone,

the idea behind this section of my blog is to show my thrifted finds and how I would wear them.
 winter flower 3
Today it’s this pretty turtleneck dress, it’s a thick knit that can keep me warm in this fresh weather, I say winter but I am well aware that I would freeze if I wear this in proper winter, Morocco has a kinder one so I am enjoying it while I can.
I named this outfit winter flowers because the dress has a pattern of tiny little pink flowers, the pattern is soft enough that it melts with the solid brown of the background, making it somewhat tamed but still fun.

 

details winter flower

I paired it with a chunky sweater that I got from down town Rabat and brown ankle boots that I got from Sales thrift market.
As for the arm candy it was a gift from my sweet husband.

It was a sunny day so I felt adventurous enough to go out with bare legs else I would have added some tights.

winter flower 2

 

winter flower 1

I hope you like it.

XOXO Mounia.

kiss mark

3 thoughts on “Outfit : winter flowers”

  1. Adorable! I love the dress and the way you mixed the delicate floral pattern with the chunky sweater and boots!! Great first outfit post, I can’t wait to see what you come up with for Thrift Style Thursdays! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

