knitted turban featured

DIY Knitted Turban

Hello everyone !
I have a really fun DIY to show you guys. it’s easy for a beginner knitter like me.
I followed this pattern :
knitted turban pattern

The part that took me most time is making the body but I’m such a beginner that even something as simple as this takes me long time to do, but it’s still fun and such a pretty piece to keep my ears warm.

knitted turban final
What do you think about this ? I hope you like it !
until next time with another fun DIY .
XOXO. Mounia

kiss mark

Leave a Reply

