Outfit: In the woods

Hello everyone,

I went to the woods sometime ago, the weather was so nice I felt kind of nostalgic looking back at the pictures, and I taught I would share the green pictures and my outfit with you guys .

outfit in the woods

As usual nearly everything was thrifted .

My trusty brown ankle boot, that I am wearing a lot lately !

Blue jeans, thrifted them from Agadir and they fit perfectly, it’s actually quite hard to find a good pair of jeans that fit, it was a great deal.

Chunky sweater, thrifted.

Military like trench jacket, thrifted.

pinnable outfit 2

As a simple accessory I wore my New-Zealand hook, it was a birthday gift from my husband. My very first birthday of us together, he hand carved it himself back when he was in New-Zealand on blue jade.

It’s really dear to me, when he gave it to me he said that it was supposed to bring him home, so I’m holding on to it like a treasure.

outfit2g

How do you like my outfit? Are you just like me missing spring and sunshine ?

My next post will be on Thursday with Thrift Style Thursday, and the theme is really exciting “Pinspired New Year”, so see you then .

XOXO

kiss mark

 

Leave a Reply

