All about that bass TST featured

Thrift Style Thursday : All about that Bass

Hello everyone,
This week’s Thrift Style Thursday is about pants, Brittany of Lipstick and Yarn is the host and she came up with this theme so we can showcase our favorite thrifted pants, I couldn’t dream of a better opportunity to talk about mine.
outfit boho pants and leather jacket TST
outfit boho pants and leather jacket
I thrifted these boho pants a few years ago , in summer, very light weight and fresh piece. But I feel like the dark color scheme makes it wearable even in fall or warmer winter, I know I wear this piece all year round, I just layer some warm leggings underneath.
thrifted outfit boho pants
I paired it with a simple black top (thrifted) , my black leather jacket , and those ankle boots that you’ve seen me wear over and over again, definitely a great deal.
outfit boho pants and leather jacket
thrifed outfit boho pants
What do you think of it? do you have a favorite clothing item that you would wear even out of season? Don’t forget to check the lovely ladies of Thrift Style Thursday and there favorite pants.
XOXO

kiss mark

 

 

10 thoughts on “Thrift Style Thursday : All about that Bass”

  1. Now those pants are a fashion statement! I know I couldn’t pull them off, but they look *fabulous* on you! I like that you kept the rest of the outfit simple to really showcase the pants. Great style!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Omg those pants are fantastic and so beautiful on you!! I totally agree with everyone else, I love the styling, which really lets the pants shine! Funky, fun and so fabulous! Love it!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

