MARSALA 2015pantone color

Thrift style Thursday: Marsala

Hello everyone,

Today is Thursday, as usual we have another challenge from of Thrift stylists, this time the host is Miche from Buttons and Birdcages.

The theme is : 2015 Pantone color Marsala,

Preparing this post was a mess because I just moved here, so practically all my clothes are back in Morocco. A good reason to go hunting for thrift clothes, I guess!

But it´s still fun to try and make the most of what I have, for the time being.

marsala outfit

I found this tunic, 2 weeks ago in a thrift shop of Rabat.

It’s really cold here so wearing only the tunic is out of the question, I layered underneath a black turtle neck, and a big thick snood.

As for the pants I’m wearing black leather like pants and my combat boots.

 

outfit marsala tunic

If anyone has a tip about where to thrift in Germany, I’d be forever grateful!

Don’t forget to check the beautiful thrifters in the links bellow.

XOXO

kiss mark

 

4 thoughts on “Thrift style Thursday: Marsala”

  1. I love this! For not having most of your clothes, I think you’ve done a fantastic job with the theme!! That tunic is the perfect color and it looks great layered with the turtleneck and leggings/pants!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

